Our Staff

  • Rev. Charese Williams
    Associate Pastor of Operations and Facilities

  • Rev. Gwendolyn Crawford

    Rev. Gwendolyn Crawford
    Associate Pastor of Community Relations

  • Tierra Tuggle

    Minister Tierra Tuggle
    Director of Ministries and Executive Assistant

  • Deacon Mark Rodgers

    Deacon Mark Rodgers
    Chairman of Deacons

  • Deacon Irvin Hale Sr.

    Deacon Irvin Hale Sr.
    Vice Chairman of Deacons

  • Milton Elickson

    Deacon Milton Elickson
    Chairman of Trustees

  • Shirley Cousin

    Rev. Shirley Cousin
    Director of Finance

  • Rev. Aliss Williams

    Rev. Aliss Williams
    Youth Minister

  • Sis. Taiye Singletary

    Sis. Taiye Singletary
    Church Clerk

  • Kenneth Farmer

    Deacon Kenneth Farmer
    Minister of Music

  • Sean Thomas

    Bro. Sean Thomas Jr.
    Director of Music, Worship & Fine Arts

  • Nickey Carpenter

    Deaconess Nickey Carpenter
    Media Specialist